top of page

EBM Publishing ready, set and about to go!

This is really just an initial blog post to get things going. You might wonder what we're all about. Well, simply put this site is all about promotion of my books.

But it's not just about making money. We (that's my wife and I) are very keen to provide practical help based on our own life experience and learning, so that you have tools to overcome various difficulties in life.

We are practising Christians, which is why some of our books are in that vein. We also run a ministry in parallel to this site called Elect Bible Ministries (https://Electbibleministries.wordpress.com)

We want to get to know you and engage with you. I (Steve) worked for many years as a psychotherapist, so I have a broad range of understanding about things psychological. I'm not an "agony aunt" , but if I can help, I will.

So please, look at what's on offer here and I hope it helps you in some way.

bottom of page